The board is composed of Electrical Power Engineering students and is responsible for the organization of excursions, lunch lectures, and other activities. Every year a new group of students takes over these tasks. Do you enjoy organizing trips and would you like to have something to do besides your study? Send an e-mail to about the possibilities of becoming a board member!

Board of 2022/2023

Owen van HooffPresident
Jippe van DunnéSecretary
Deepak BikkinaTreasurer
Max DeutmanCommissioner of External Affairs
Shibanni ShahCommissioner of Design