Electrical Sustainable Energy (ESE)

Electrical Sustainable Energy (ESE) is one amongst the six departments that make up the EEMCS (Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science) faculty. There are three main research groups under the department which are as follows,

  • DC Systems, Energy Conversion & Storage (DCE&S)
  • Intelligent Electrical Power Grids (IEPG)
  • Photovoltaic Materials and Devices (PVMD)

All the three groups work closely together on numerous research projects within the field of Electrical Sustainable Energy while maintaining their identity and pursuing their individual scientific goals.


Press the link for more information about the department of Electrical Sustainable Energy at the website of the Delft University of Technology.